Le nostre filiali

Borgo Maggiore Hub

Via O.Scarito, 7

Tel. 0549 872 357

borgo@carisp.sm
Cailungo Spoke

Via Scialoja, 20

Tel. 0549 872 312

cailungo@carisp.sm
Chiesanuova Spoke

Via Corrado Forti, 64

Tel. 0549 872 319

chiesanuova@carisp.sm
Dogana

Piazza M. Tini, 9

Tel. 0549 872 339

dogana@carisp.sm
Gualdicciolo Hub

Via Rivo Fontanelle, 174

Tel. 0549 872 342

gualdicciolo@carisp.sm
Murata

Via del Serrone, 107

Tel. 0549 872 356

murata@carisp.sm
San Marino Città 2

Via Gino Giacomini, 94

Tel. 0549 872 341

citta2@carisp.sm
Sede Centrale

Piazzetta del Titano, 2

Tel. 0549 872 322

centrale@carisp.sm
Serravalle

Piazza G. Bertoldi, 2

Tel. 0549 872729

serravalle@carisp.sm

Area Self

Area Self San Marino Outlet Experience

Str. degli Angariari, 41, 47891 Falciano

Tel. 0549 872 320

serravalle@carisp.sm
Area Self Atlante

c/o Centro Atlante Via Tre Settembre, 17

Tel. 0549 872 758 oppure 0549 872 320

dogana@carisp.sm
Area Self Azzurro

Centro Comm. Azzurro Via M. Moretti, 23 – Serravalle

Tel. 0549 872 758 oppure 0549 872 320

dogana@carisp.sm